home shops opening times getting here offers & events customer service jobs corporate get in touch mall space

Hempstead Valley Opening Times

Hempstead Valley Shopping Centre Christmas opening hours  

Date

Centre

M&S

Sainsburys

Thurs 18th Dec

9am-9pm

8am-10pm

7am-11pm

Fri 19th Dec

9am-9pm

8am-10pm

7am-11pm

Sat 20th Dec

9am-8pm

8am-10pm

7am-10pm

Sun 21st Dec

10am-4pm

10am-4pm

10am-4pm

Mon 22nd Dec

9am-9pm

7am-10pm

6am-12am

Tues 23rd Dec

9am-9pm

6am-10pm

6am-12am

Wed 24th Dec

9am-5pm

6am-5pm

6am-6pm

Thurs 25th Dec

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

Fri 26th Dec

10am-5pm

10am-5pm

10am-5pm

Sat 27th Dec

9am-7pm

8am-7pm

7am-9pm

Sun 28th Dec

10am-4pm

10am-4pm

10am-4pm

 

Hempstead Valley Shopping Centre opening hours   

Monday - Friday

9am - 8pm

Saturday

9am - 7pm

Sunday 

10am - 4pm

Sainsbury’s and Sainsbury’s dispensing pharmacy have extended opening hours:

Monday - Friday

7am - 11pm

Saturday

7am - 10pm

Sunday*

10am - 4pm

*Open 9.30am on Sunday for browsing

Sainsbury’s Petrol Station: Monday to Sunday 6am to 12am midnight

Please note that the banks may close earlier than the stated centre's opening hours

Hempstead Valley is open 7 days a week